We give thanks to the following businesses and organizations for actively supporting our services in Hong Kong and Mainland China:

Citibank Hong Kong partnered with Christian Action for the “Three Hearts, One Mind” campaign. For each successful Citibank Credit Card application processed through Christian Action’s webpage, Citibank makes a HK$200 donation to Christian Action in an ongoing basis.
In 2011, PrimeCredit Limited hosted the “Angels’ Walk”, to raise funds for Christian Action’s New Arrivals programme, amongst others. PrimeCredit has also created a campaign on Facebook, mentioning they will donate HK$1 for each “Like” through the event, which has helped to raise even more funds.
Hong Kong En-Ze Charity Foundation focuses on poverty alleviation and cares for vulnerable people. In 2012, they donated funds to Christian Action’s Emergency Food Bank supporting the new arrivals families.
In 2011, the Sincere Company Limited held a Charity sales day, donating 5% of the day’s sales turnover to Christian Action’s Children’s Homes in Qinghai. This helps to improve the living conditions and skills of the children, enabling them to become independent.
The Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club has been supporting Christian Action's 3-legged Charity Walk since 2012, to raise funds for our child welfare services in Qinghai. Besides, the Club also sponsored and co-organized The Clearwater Bay Open-Air Music Festival in 2013 to raise funds for our Child Development Programme.  
We would encourage the public, organizations and corporations to fully support our charity walks in the coming years.

  Macquarie matched its staff’s donations one-to-one and provided nearly 70 disadvantaged refugee children in Hong Kong with primary and secondary education.


Other Sponsors:


 

How You Can Help:

Click to donate. Or visit Get Involved for creative ways to plug-in and help!

.
You are here: Home Get Involved Acknowledgement

感謝以下企業及團體積極參與並與基督教勵行會合作舉辦各類活動,支持本會在香港及內地不同的服務:

花旗銀行一向重視企業公民責任,於2011年與基督教勵行會合作,推出「三心一意勵同行」計劃。凡透過本會網頁成功申請花旗銀行信用卡,花旗銀行便會捐出港幣二百元支持基督教勵行會的工作,幫助有需要的人士。  
安信信貸有限公司於2011年舉行了一個名為「安信信貸 Angel’s Walk」的步行籌款,基督教勵行會新來港服務計劃便是其中一個受惠項目。安信信貸有限公司更透過社交網絡Facebook呼籲大眾關注社會需要,並透過“一個讚、捐一元”的模式,為本會籌得更多善款。  

香港恩澤慈善基金會致力於在香港和內地扶貧助學,關愛弱勢社群。在2012年更捐出善款,支持基督教勵行會為新來港低收入家庭提供緊急食物援助,減輕他們的負擔。

 
先施有限公司熱心公益,2011年與基督教勵行會合辦「慈善售賣日」,把當日營業額的百分之五,捐贈給本會之「青海兒童之友計劃」,期望改善青海孤兒的生活及技能,提升康復治療質素,讓他們健康成長。  
清水灣鄉村俱樂部由2012年開始與本會合辦「基督教勵行會2人3足勵同行」慈善步行籌款,提供場地及多方面的支援,支持本會於青海的兒童福利服務。此外,清水灣鄉村俱樂部於2013年贊助並與本會合辦「清水灣音樂節2013」,為本會「兒童發展基金計劃」籌款。

我們希望能鼓勵市民、機構及團體共襄善舉。
 
麥格理集團就其員工的捐款提供一對一配對基金,所籌得的善款為接近70名難民兒童提供小學及中學教育。  


其他贊助:

Acknowledgement_20171023

您如何幫助我們:

請即按此捐款,或瀏覽 「您的參與 」,以具創意的方式支持我們!

.
您目前位置:首頁 您的參與 特別鳴謝