Charity Booths

All outdoor charity sales booths may be re-arranged or even cancelled due to weather conditions on the day without prior notice. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

 

 

Hong Kong Island

District Address Map Date Time
Admiralty Charity Booth at the end of Skybridge, Level 2, Pacific Place, Admiralty  map 48

3/11/2018 (Sat)

10:00-18:00

Admiralty Charity Booth at the end of Skybridge, Level 2, Pacific Place, Admiralty  map 48

4/11/2018 (Sun)

10:00-18:00

Pok Fu Lam HKU CEDARS’ Service Fair
Sun Yat-sen Place, HKU
 map 48

8/11/2018 (Thu)

12:00-17:00

Central St John’s Cathedral
4-8 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong
 map 48

9/11/2018 (Fri)

10:00-17:00

Central St John’s Cathedral
4-8 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong
 map 48

10/11/2018 (Sat)

10:00-17:00

Quarry Bay AEON STYLE Kornhill
Kornhill Plaza (South), 2 Kornhill Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
 map 48

10/11/2018 (Sat)

12:00-18:00

Admiralty Prestige Fair (Conrad Hotel)
Conrad Hong Kong, Grand Ballroom
Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong
 map 48

12/11/2018 (Mon)

10:00-18:00

Wan Chai The China Resources Building
1/F East Podium, China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wan Chai
 map 48

15/11/2018 (Thu)

12:00-18:00

Wan Chai The China Resources Building
1/F East Podium, China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wan Chai
 map 48

16/11/2018 (Fri)

12:00-18:00

Central Canossa Hospital (Caritas)
1 Old Peak Road, Hong Kong
 map 48

16/11/2018 (Fri)

10:00-16:00

Central Pavement of Staunton Street (near Shelley Street Mid Levels Escalators  map 48

18/11/2018 (Sun)

13:00-19:00

Wan Chai Pavement of Hennessy Road, outside Methodist House  map 48

24/11/2018 (Sat)

13:00-19:00

Central Pavement of Staunton Street (near Shelley Street Mid Levels Escalators  map 48

25/11/2018 (Sun)

13:00-19:00

Wan Chai Pavement of Hennessy Road, outside Methodist House  map 48

25/11/2018 (Sun)

13:00-19:00

 

 

Kowloon

District Address Map Date Time
Lai Chi Kok AEON Lai Chi Kok Store
Commercial Area on the Ground Floor, First Floor and Second Floor of the Podium of AquaMarine, 8 Sham Shing Road, Kowloon
 map 48

10/11/2018 (Sat)

12:00-18:00

Tsim Sha Tsui Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong
50 Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui
 map 48

15/11/2018 (Sat)

12:00-16:00

Lai Chi Kok Pavement outside the junction between Cheung Sha Wan Road and Tai Nan West Street  map 48

17/11/2018 (Sat)

13:00-19:00

Kowloon Tong Hong Kong Baptist Hospital
Chapel, 9/F, Block D, 222 Waterloo Road, Kowloon
 map 48

23/11/2018 (Fri)

12:00-17:00

 

 

New Territories

District Address Map Date Time
Tseung Kwan O AEON Tseung Kwan O Store
Level 2 of the Commercial Portion of Tseung Kwan O Plaza, No. 1 Tong Tak Street, Tseung Kwan O
 map 48

11/11/2018 (Sun)

11:00-20:00